What is Rank-and-File Unionism?

Thursday, April 15th, 2021

7:00 PM CDT

RSVP Here

Join us on Thursday, April 15th at 8pm ET/5pm PT for EWOC’s event on rank-and-file unionism. We’ll hear from class struggle unionists and worker organizers as they share concrete examples of how to build and sustain rank-and-file participation in workplace struggles. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s